SHFM
instagram facebook  linkedin  twitter  rss  youtube

Staff


Tony Butler
Executive Director
(502) 574-9951
tbutler@hqtrs.com






Paul Smith
Marketing & Membership Coordinator
(502) 574-9041
psmith@hqtrs.com






Lorraine Houghton
Sponsorship and Advertising Sales
(502) 574-9036
lhoughton@hqtrs.com



 
Peg Plaut
Event Services
(502) 574-9945
pplaut@hqtrs.com






Michelle Romero
Event Services
(502) 574-9942
mromero@hqtrs.com





 
Sarah Hill
Event Services
(502) 574-9952
shill@hqtrs.com
 

 

 
326 E. Main Street, Louisville, KY 40202 | Phone 502-574-9931 | Fax 502-589-3602 | E-mail shfm@hqtrs.com
©2013-2015 Society for Hospitality and Foodservice Management (SHFM). All Rights Reserved. No materials, including graphics, may be reused, modified, or reproduced without written permission. SHFM is proudly managed by FSA Management Group.