Temporary Template: Please select a valid template for this page.



Staff

Tony Butler
Executive Director
(502) 574-9951
tbutler@hqtrs.com






Paul Smith
Marketing & Membership Coordinator
(502) 574-9041
psmith@hqtrs.com






Lorraine Houghton
Sponsorship and Advertising Sales
(502) 574-9036
lhoughton@hqtrs.com



 
Peg Plaut
Event Services
(502) 574-9945
pplaut@hqtrs.com






Michelle Romero
Event Services
(502) 574-9942
mromero@hqtrs.com





 
Sarah Hill
Event Services
(502) 574-9952
shill@hqtrs.com